Kill the Moonlight LP

Kill the Moonlight LP

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Kill the Moonlight LP 2020 Reissue

Track Listing: 

1. Small Stakes
2. The Way We Get By
3. Something To Look Forward To
4. Stay Don't Go
5. Jonathon Fisk
6. Paper Tiger
7. Someone Something
8. Don't Let It Get You Down
9. All The Pretty Girls Go To The City
10. You Gotta Feel It
11. Back To The Life
12. Vittorio E.

Original Release Date: August 20th, 2002

2020 Reissue Release Date: June 29th, 2020