Soft Effects 12" EP Standard

Soft Effects 12" EP Standard

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Soft Effects 12” Standard EP 2020 reissue

Out of print on vinyl since the original release via Matador in 1997

Track Listing: 

  1. Mountain To Sound
  2. Waiting For The Kid To Come Out
  3. I Could See The Dude
  4. Get Out The State
  5. Loss Leaders

Release Date: July 24, 2020