Transference LP – Spoon
Transference LP

Transference LP

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Transference LP 2020 reissue

Track Listing:

1. Before Destruction
2. Is Love Forever?
3. The Mystery Zone
4. Who Makes Your Money
5. Written In Reverse
6. I Saw The Light
7. Trouble Comes Running
8. Goodnight Laura
9. Out Go The Lights
10. Got Nuffin
11. Nobody Gets Me But You

Original Release Date: January 15th, 2010

2020 Reissue Release Date: August 7th, 2020