Holiday 2021 Order Deadlines|Orders Must be Placed by December 6th(US) & November 26th (International)

Girls Can Tell LP

Girls Can Tell LP

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Girls Can Tell LP 2020 Reissue

Track Listing:

1. Everything Hits At Once
2. Believing Is Art
3. Me And The Bean
4. Lines In The Suit
5. The Fitted Shirt
6. Anything You Want
7. Take A Walk
8. 1020 AM
9. Take The Fifth
10. This Book Is A Movie
11. Chicago At Night

Original Release Date: February 20th, 2001

2020 Reissue Release Date: August 14th, 2020