Holiday 2021 Order Deadlines|Orders Must be Placed by December 6th(US) & November 26th (International)

Lucifer On The Sofa Vinyl

Lucifer On The Sofa Vinyl

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Spoon’s tenth album, Lucifer on the Sofa, is the band’s purest rock ’n roll record to date. Texas-made, it is the first set of songs that the quintet has put to tape in its hometown of Austin in more than a decade. Written and recorded over the last two years – both in and out of lockdown – these songs mark a shift toward something louder, wilder, and more full-color. Artwork by Edel Rodriguez.


  1. Held
  2. The Hardest Cut
  3. The Devil & Mister Jones
  4. Wild
  5. My Babe
  6. Feels Alright
  7. On The Radio
  8. Astral Jacket
  9. Satellite
  10. Lucifer On The Sofa

This is a pre-order item. This will ship February 2022.

Release Date: February 11, 2022